contact us.


Our offices

Under contact persons you will find the personal contact details of the perspective offices and their employees.

adribo Hannover

Brandensteinstr. 39
30519 Hannover

T +49 (0) 511 - 83 42 62
F +49 (0) 511 - 838 78 25

Dipl.-Des. Helga Jaspersen, M.A.
jaspersen@adribo.com

adribo Stuttgart

Weidenweg 2
73733 Esslingen

T +49 (0) 176 228 464 63

stuttgart@adribo.com

Dr. Piet Sellke
sellke@adribo.com

adribo Düsseldorf

Schwanenhöfe
Erkather Str. 230 i
40233 Düsseldorf

T +49 (0) 30 - 340 6068 70
F +49 (0) 30 - 340 6068 79
duesseldorf@adribo.com

Dr. Dietrich Pielsticker, M.A.
pielsticker@adribo.com

Nicole Etscheit, M.A.
etscheit@adribo.com

adribo Berlin

Kurfürstendamm 56
10707 Berlin

T +49 (0) 30 - 340 60 68 70
F +49 (0) 30 - 340 60 68 79

berlin@adribo.com

Nicole Etscheit, M.A.
etscheit@adribo.com

Dr. Dietrich Pielsticker, M.A.
pielsticker@adribo.com

adribo Graz (Österreich)

Klosterwiesgasse 62
A-8010 Graz

T + 43 (0) 316 - 821 441 13
F + 43 (0) 316 - 821 441 44

Dr. Christian Zwach, M.A.
zwach@adribo.com

adribo Hamburg

Bergstr. 28
20095 Hamburg

T +49 (0) 40 - 69 79 89 -691
F +49 (0) 40 - 69 79 89 -521

Günter Erdmann
erdmann@adribo.com

adribo München

Kirchenstraße 23
81675 München

T +49 (0) 89 - 997 409 63
F +49 (0) 89 - 997 409 64

Dipl.-Ing. Markus Weinkopf, M.A.
weinkopf@adribo.com

contact form

You can reach us by sending us a message using the contact form.

Name (mandatory item)

Email(mandatory item)

Subject

Your Message